Who We Are

Program Co-chairs

  • William Gutowski, Iowa State
  • Linda Mearns, NCAR

Additional NA-CORDEX Point of Contact

  • Sébastien Biner, Ouranos

Data Manager

  • Seth McGinnis, NCAR

Advisory Committee

  • Joe Barsugli, NOAA, Boulder, CO
  • Lawrence Buja, CSAP, NCAR
  • Anne Frigon, Ouranos, Montreal, Canada
  • Gregg Garfin, University of Arizona
  • Ruby Leung, PNNL
  • Dennis Lettenmeier, UCLA